headerphoto
Home > About ICID > Central Office > ICID Staff
CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

 

SG_AB Pandya

Er. A. B. Pandya
Secretary General

 

The Central Office staff works under the overall supervision of the Secretary General and a small team of qualified professionals co-ordinate the technical work of the Commission.

Dr. Labhsetwar

Er. Harish Kumar Varma
Executive Director

varma@icid.org

Dr. Sahdev Singh

Dr. Sahdev Singh
Director (Knowledge Management)

sahdevsingh@icid.org

Madhu Mohanan

Madhu Mohanan
Communication Officer
madhu@icid.org

Madhu Mohanan

Ms. Prachi Sharma
Knowledge Officer
prachi@icid.org

Rajesh Arora

Rajesh Arora
Accounts Officer

accounts@icid.org

Ms. Aditi

Ms. Aditi Bhowmick
Assistant Knowledge Officer

aditi@icid.org

Ms. Aditi

Ms. Dipika Srivastava
Assistant Knowledge Officer

dipika@icid.org

Keshav Dev Tanwar

Keshav Dev Tanwar
Information Technology Assistant
keshav@icid.org

Ravindran

M. Ravindran
Administrative Assistant
ravi@icid.org

 

 

Shaji

Shaji Sebastian
Executive Assistant
shaji@icid.org

 

 

Prakash

V. Prakash
Program Assistant – I
prakash@icid.org

 

Margoob

Margoob Hasan
Accounts Assistant
accounts@icid.org

 

Mukesh

Mukesh Kumar
Program Assistant – II
mukesh@icid.org

Roshan

Roshan Lal
Work Assistant-cum-Chauffeur

 

Mohan Singh

Mohan Singh

Work Assistant – I

Zafir

Mohd. Zafir
Work Assistant – II

 

 

 

 

 


Contact :

International Commission on Irrigation and Draiange (ICID)
48 Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi 110021, India.
Tel : 91-11-26116837, 91-11-26115679; Fax : 91-11-26115962
E-mail : icid@icid.org

 

.

 

© 2016 | ICID | 48 Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi - 110021, India
Tel : 91-11-26116837, 91-11-26115679; Fax : 91-11-26115962, E-mail: icid@icid.org [ICID Map]

Follow ICID on: | Facebook| YouTube| LinkedIn| SlideShare

| Design by: Madhu Mohanan, ICID Central Office |