headerphoto
Home > About ICID > Central Office > ICID Staff
CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

 

SG Tyagi
Er. Avinash C. Tyagi
Secretary General (SG) tyagi@icid.org

 

The Central Office staff works under the overall supervision of the Secretary General and a
small team of qualified professionals co-ordinate the technical work of the Commission.

 

Dr. Labhsetwar

Er. Harish Kumar Varma
Executive Director
varma
@icid.org

Dr. Labhsetwar

Dr. Vijay Labhsetwar
Director
labhsetwar@icid.org

Madhu Mohanan

Madhu Mohanan
Communication Officer
madhu@icid.org

Rajesh Arora

Rajesh Arora
Accounts Officer

accounts@icid.org

Ganesh Kumar

Ganesh Kumar
Program Assistant – III
ganesh@icid.org

Keshav Dev Tanwar

Keshav Dev Tanwar
Information Technology Assistant
keshav@icid.org

Ravindran

Mr. M. Ravindran
Administrative Assistant
ravi@icidonline.org

Shaji

Shaji Sebastian
Executive Assistant
shaji@icidonline.org

Prakash

V. Prakash
Program Assistant – I
prakash@icidonline.org

 

 

Margoob

Margoob Hasan
Accounts Assistant
accounts@icid.org

Mukesh

Mukesh Kumar
Program Assistant – II
mukesh@icidonline.org

Roshan

Roshan Lal
Work Assistant-cum-Chauffeur

Mohan Singh

Mohan Singh

Work Assistant – I

Zafir

Mohd. Zafir
Work Assistant – II

 

Contact :

International Commission on Irrigation and Draiange (ICID)
48 Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi 110021, India.
Tel : 91-11-26116837, 91-11-26115679; Fax : 91-11-26115962
E-mail : icid@icid.org

 

.

 

© 2016 | ICID | 48 Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi - 110021, India
Tel : 91-11-26116837, 91-11-26115679; Fax : 91-11-26115962, E-mail: icid@icid.org [ICID Map]

Follow ICID on: | Facebook| YouTube| LinkedIn| SlideShare

| Design by: Madhu Mohanan, ICID Central Office |