headerphoto
Home > Members > ICID Directory >
United States of America (USA)
A.NATIONAL COMMITTEE
1.

Mr. Larry D. Stephens
Executive Vice President
U.S. National Committee on Irrigation and Drainage (USCID)
1616 Seventeenth Street
Suite 483, Denver, CO 80202

Tel : +1 303 628 5430, +1 303 628 5431
Email : stephens@uscid.org
Website : http://www.uscid.org

B.NATIONAL COMMITTEE PRESIDENT / CHAIRMAN
2.

Dr. Brian T. Wahlin
President, U.S. National Committee on Irrigation and Drainage (USCID)
Vice President, ICID
WEST Consultants Inc.
Tempe, AZ

Tel : 480-345-2155
Fax : 480-345-2156
Email : bwahlin@westconsultants.com

3.

Mr. Steven C. Macaulay
Secretary
U.S. National Committee on Irrigation and Drainage (USCID)
Macaulay Water Resources
Davis, CA

Tel : 916-813-3307
Email : steve@macaulaywater.com

C.ICID OFFICE BEARERS - PRESENT
4.

Dr. Brian T. Wahlin
Vice President, ICID
President, U.S. Committee on Irrigation and Drainage (USCID)
Vice President, WEST Consultants, Inc.
Tempe, AZ


Tel : 480-345-2155
Fax : 480-345-2156
Email : bwahlin@westconsultants.com

D.ICID OFFICE BEARERS - HONORAIRE
5.

Dr. Marvin E. Jensen
President Hon., ICID
2350 Limon Drive, &B100
Fort Collins
CO 80525-7662

Tel : +1 970 226 5402
Fax : +1 970 226 5402
Email : MJensen419@aol.com

6.

Mr. Clifford I. Barrett
Vice President Hon., ICID
845 Lakeview Drive
Stansbury Park
UT 84074

Tel : +1 435 833 9410
Fax : +1 435 833 9411
Email : cibarre@q.com

7.

Mr. Larry D. Stephens
Vice President Hon., ICID
U.S. National Committee on Irrigation and Drainage (USCID)
1616 Seventeenth Street
Suite 483, Denver, CO 80202

Tel : +1 303 628 5430, +1 303 628 5431
Email : stephens@uscid.org
Website : http://www.uscid.org

8.

Mr. Marcel Bitoun
Vice President Hon., ICID
2111 Wisconsin Avenue
NW, PH4
Washington, DC 20007

Tel : 1-202-333-3429
Fax : 1-202-333-3429
Email : m.bitoun@verizon.net

9.

Dr. Darell D. Zimbelman Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE
Vice President Hon., ICID
Water Systems Operations
8258 Spinnaker Bay Drive
Windsor CO 80528-7535

Tel : 970-204-0723
Mob : 970-593-2908
Email : ddz.wtr.engr@mac.com

10.

Mr. Franklin E. Dimick
Vice President Hon., ICID
760 N 300 W
Monroe, UT 84754

Tel : 1-435-896-0742
Fax : 1-435-896-8595
Email : fdimick@sisna.com

11.

Dr. Mark Svendsen
Vice President Hon., ICID
P.O. Box 1389
Philomath, OR 97370

Tel : 1-541-929-4855
Mob : 1-541-231-3714
Email : msvendsen@peak.org

E.MEMBERS OF ICID COMMITTEES/WORKING GROUPS
12.

Dr. James E. Ayars
SJVASC
9611 S. Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648

Tel : +1 559 596-2875
Email : jayars@fresno.ars.usda.gov, james.ayars@ars.usda.gov

Member - WG-SDRG

13.

Mr. Maurice Roos
Professional Water Engineer
California Department of Water Resources
3310 El Camino Ave, Suite 200
P.O. Box 219000
Sacramento, CA 95821-9000

Tel : +1 916 574-2625
Fax : +1 916 574-2767
Email : mroos@water.ca.gov

Member - WG-CAFM

14.

Dr. Bryan P. Thoreson
Davids Engineering, Inc.
1772 Picasso Avenue, &A
Davis, CA 95616

Tel : 1-530-757-6107, 1-530-757-6118
Email : bryant@de-water.com

Associate Editor - EB-JOUR

15.

Mr. Kristoph-Dietrich Kinzil
Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental and Civil Engineering
U.A. Whitaker School of Engineering
Florida Gulf Coast University, 10501 FGCU Blvd S.
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

Tel : 1-239-590-7815
Fax : 1-239-590-7304
Email : kkinzli@fgcu.edu

Joint Editor - EB-JOUR

16.

Mr. Franklin E. Dimick
Vice President Hon., ICID
Address as above

Member - WG-IOA ; Observer - WG-DROUGHT

17.

Prof. Kendall C. Dejonge
Associate Editor, EB-JOUR

Email : kendall.dejonge@ars.usda.gov

Associate Editor - EB-JOUR

18.

Prof. Saleh Taghvaeian
Assistant Professor and
Extension Specialist in Water Resources
Biosystems and Agricultural Eng. Dept.
111 Agricultural Hall
Oklahoma State University

Tel : 405-744-8395
Email : Saleh.Taghvaeian@okstate.edu

Associate Editor - EB-JOUR

19.

Mr. Larry D. Stephens
Executive Vice President
U.S. National Committee on Irrigation and Drainage (USCID)
1616 Seventeenth Street
Suite 483, Denver, CO 80202

Tel : +1 303 628 5430, +1 303 628 5431
Email : stephens@uscid.org
Website : http://www.uscid.org

Chair - C-PR&P ; Member - EB-JOUR

20.

Dr. Brian T. Wahlin
Vice president with WEST Consultants (WEST)
WEST Consultants, Inc.
8950 S. 52nd Street, Suite 210
Tempe, Arizona 85284

Tel : '(480) 345‐2155
Mob : (602) 999‐0317
Email : bwahlin@westconsultants.com

Member - WG-M&R

21.

Mr. Michael Davidson
PhD Candidate
Claremont Graduate University
Department of Politics and Policy
1169 E. Boston Street, Altadena, CA 91001

Tel : 626-278-1842
Email : michaeldavidson24@gmail.com

Member - WG-CLIMATE

Directory Contents..