Home > Direct Members

Direct MembershipProfessionals, individuals and officers of government or of an institution or institutions - government and non-government; and companies, effectively representing interests within the scope of the objects of the Commission can participate in ICID activities through Direct Membership (DM), to further the objects of the Commission in their countries or sovereign areas.


Direct members can benefit by receiving -

Download more information about Direct Membership.

Hearty welcome to:


Irrigation Australia Ltd.# , AustraliaIndia Water Foundation , IndiaMd. Samiul Ahsan Talucder , Bangladesh
Dayu Water-Saving Group Co. Ltd. , ChinaCentral Board of Irrigation and Power (CBIP) , IndiaProf. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Röttcher , Germany
Electrosteel Castings Limited , IndiaAsian Development Bank (ADB) , PhilippinesMr. Y. Abdul Basheer , India
WAPCOS Limited , India Prof. P.K. Bordoloi , India
Jain Irrigation Systems Ltd. , India Dr. Ashish Pandey , India
  Prof. Umesh Chandra Chaube , India
  Prof. Lal Bahadur Roy , India
  Dr. Deepak Khare , India
  Mr. Sajid Ali Bhutto , Pakistan
  Mr. Aytekin Turgay , Turkey


# Constituent member




© 2016 | ICID | 48 Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi - 110021, India
Tel : 91-11-26116837, 91-11-26115679; Fax : 91-11-26115962, E-mail: icid@icid.org [ICID Map]

Follow ICID on: | Facebook| YouTube| LinkedIn| SlideShare

| Design by: Madhu Mohanan, ICID Central Office |